Veterans Stadium Municipal (JFK) Stadium The Spectrum Baker Bowl Shibe Park

2019 Nominees

The induction process is underway for the Hall of Fame's 16th Class of Inductees. The members of the 2019 Inductees Class will be selected from the names listed below.
Click here for eligibility requirements.

Let us hear you! Click here to submit a ballot.

Click here for brief biographical material about this year's nominees.(pdf)

2019 Nominees

Bill Melchionni
Bo Ryan
Bob Rigby
Charlene Morett
Cherie Greer Brown
Donovan McNabb
Earl Strom
Eric Desjardins
Fran Dunphy
Frank Wychek
Herman Frazier
Jerry Sisemore
Mark Recchi
Matt Saad Mohmamed
Mike Scioscia
Rasheed Wallace
Sue Day Stahl
Tim Witherspoon
Troy Vincent

2019 Heritage Nominees

Adele Boyd
Al Cantello
Bertha Townsend - Toulmin
Bill Bradley
Charles Cooper
Clara Schroth-Lomady
Cy Williams
Frank Spellman
Harry Davis
Home Run Baker
James Juvenal
Larry Foust
Midget Wolgast
Tony Taylor
Truxton Hare
Vic Sears

Phone: 215.254.5049 – ext 1

where LEGENDS live!!